CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Randy Minghelli
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-398-4261
Randy@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"Paul always makes my life a little easier. He does the paperwork that we managers don't like to do! He sifts through the 'junk'. Most of the people he gives me I would actually hire. Paul makes the choice hard, but he makes the process very easy."

Steven White