CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Business Manager
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"The Pompeo Group has consistently delivered outstanding results in a professional and timely manner. Each of our searches, across several geographical regions, has resulted in hiring employees who provided immediate benefits as well as possessing long-term growth potential. The Pompeo Group finds qualified candidates and makes the process as smooth as possible for both the company and the candidates.The Pompeo Group has perfected the art of listening to your requirements and finding a number of qualified applicants based on your needs. We are extremely pleased with the effort and results that we have had with The Pompeo Group. From the initial consultation to the follow-up discussions conducted post-placement; Paul and his group demonstrate complete professionalism."

Joe Laufer