CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Business Manager
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 228 
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

“The Pompeo Group is my go-to for talent in the lighting industry. Paul and his team are the consummate professionals---capable, confident, and, most important---discreet.  Paul helped me win my current position as Senior VP Channel Sales. I have worked and networked with other recruiters over my long career and The Pompeo Group has always been a leader. They have a vast network and can quickly get you through the process of hiring. TPG was my advocate! I was represented well, and the communication was outstanding. I always knew where I stood and what options were available. When anyone in my network is looking for an opportunity to advance their career, I send them to Paul. Great job, thanks!”



Kevin Grayson