CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"Up until now, I had lost faith in recruiters and recruitment firms. I was simply tired of being treated like just another resume, and not a talented, working professional.  Paul Pompeo changed my perception altogether. Paul is a true professional. He is thorough, pays close attention to detail, works with his candidates every step of the way. Plus, Paul offers the type of advice that really counts in today's competitive market. I wish there were 100 Paul Pompeo's out there placing hard working management professionals in their respective industries."

Rafael Marrero