CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Randy Minghelli
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-398-4261
Randy@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"I contacted Paul for a recruitment assignment for one of my own consultancy clients, after that he was recommended to me by someone else. His understanding of our needs was immediate and his suggestions fast, spontaneous, relevant and direct. I have worked with the largest recruiting companies in the world in many countries, but Paul found his spot on my honor roll. The most knowledgeable recruiter in our industry in the US. Top Qualities: Personable, expert, high integrity. A pleasure to work with and highly recommended."

Fred Engel