CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Lucia Uriostegui
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5357
Jenelle Glanz 
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

 

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109
 

Testimonials

"The Pompeo Group always gets right back to me.  They're always prepared---if they doesn't have the answer they work hard and get right back to me.  The Pompeo Group was very straightforward and very candid, as much as they could be, throughout the whole interview process.  The Pompeo Group's approach is a candid, transparent and straightforward one for candidates that helps to build trust."

Allan Weaver