CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
President
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell: 949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Business Manager
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Jenelle Glanz
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 228 
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
One Executive Center
8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Testimonials

"As busy as we are with everyday opportunities, we need a recruiter that can manage the hiring process for us.  Paul and his team are the professionals that can actually make this happen effectively and efficiently.  I am always impressed with the number of qualified candidates they can bring to the table.  Whenever we have an opening available, The Pompeo Group is the first number on our speed dial."

Troy Lee