CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Michelle Martin
Account Executive, Energy & Electrical
Direct: 505-271-5354
Michelle@pompeo.com 

Krista Keay
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Julia Humphus
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Julia@pompeo.com

Eric Walters
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-821-5533
Eric@pompeo.com

Roxana Chicas
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5357
Roxana@pompeo.com

Hadi Mohammadi
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 760-388-2225
Hadi@pompeo.com

Stephanie Klumpenhower
Office Administrator
Direct: 505-271-8383
Stephanie@pompeo.com

Madison Teater
Office Assistant
Madison@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Testimonials

"During my career I have worked with a number of search firms, however, The Pompeo Group has provided a level of service of which I was previously unfamiliar.   We have hired 3 candidates while working with Mary Lindenmuth, Paul Pompeo and The Pompeo Group team.  Their thoroughness, diligence and straightforward honesty enabled us to complete our search while reducing time and costs allocated to these requirements.   Would I recommend The Pompeo Group?  Frankly, I wouldn't recommend anyone else.

Tim Smith