CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Michelle Martin
Account Executive, Energy & Electrical
Direct: 505-271-5354
Michelle@pompeo.com 

Krista Keay
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Eric Walters
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-821-5533
Eric@pompeo.com

Madison Teater
Office Assistant
Madison@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Testimonials

“Finding the top talent in our industry was a challenge for our company – until I met Paul Pompeo. Paul took the time to understand our company’s culture & DNA, and I had confidence in him and his team from day one. Paul’s determined, energetic, and thorough approach, coupled with his outstanding communication made every step of the recruitment process easy and stress-free. I would recommend The Pompeo Group for any company trying to find the ‘best of the best’ candidates in the industry.”

Julie Lamontagne