CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Eric Walters
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-821-5533
Eric@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-271-5357
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Testimonials

"I must say that your company and staff are outstanding.  I have helped a multitude of recruiters in the past and only worked with one recruiter in securing my former position.  Working with you and your staff is an excellent and enlightening experience.  Your hands-on approach and the attention to detail are marvelous and refreshing."

Michael A. Field