CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Account Executive, Electrical
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Kevin Branham
Administrative Coordinator
Direct: 505-821-5533
Kevin@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Joseph Vigil
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Joseph@pompeo.com

Lucia Uriostegui
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5357
Jenelle Glanz 
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 505-389-2209
Jenelle@pompeo.com

 

Selena Ramirez
Office Assistant
505-278-7171
Selena@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109
 

Testimonials

“When we needed a manager to develop our commercial sales business, we contacted The Pompeo Group. They found the ideal candidate who had the very wide-ranging skill set and experience which we required. I am pleased to say that [the] business [this candidate has identified] has been very lucrative and we most appreciate The Pompeo Group finding this candidate.”

Randy Reid