CONTACT

Paul Pompeo
Principal/Senior Recruiter
Direct: 505-271-5353
Cell:  949-466-7799
Paul@pompeo.com

Mary Lindenmuth
Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
Direct: 714-289-2522
Mary@pompeo.com

Krista Keay
Recruitment & Training Manager
Direct: 505-271-5356
Krista@pompeo.com

Eric Walters
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-821-5533
Eric@pompeo.com

Joan Sberro
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5358
Joan@pompeo.com

Kathleen Gallegos
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-8383
Kathleen@pompeo.com

Jared de Leon
Recruiter Associate
Direct: 505-271-5357
Eric@pompeo.com

Madison Teater
Office Assistant
760-388-2225
Madison@pompeo.com

California Office Address:
2131 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 215
Carlsbad, CA 92011

New Mexico Office Address:
7007 Wyoming Blvd NE
Suite A-1
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Testimonials

"The Pompeo Group really understood the specific engineering talent we were looking for. They dug deep and came up with a handful of perfect candidates---they are selective in who they present and they don't waste your time. I had been trying to find someone with deep experience in the lighting industry for a long time without success until I talked with Mary and Paul."

Apurba Pradhan