Contact Us

CONTACT US

Our team is happy to answer any questions you may have. Complete the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible, or call us at 505.821.5533







    Paul Pompeo
    President
    Direct: 505-271-5353
    Paul@pompeo.com

    Joan Sberro
    Recruiter Associate, Lighting Sales
    Direct: 505-271-5358
    Joan@pompeo.com

    Jenelle Glanz
    Administrative Coordinator
    Direct: 505-821-5533
    Jenelle@pompeo.com

    Tanya Foster-McFall
    Administrative Assistant
    Direct: 505-398-4261
    Tanya@pompeo.com

    Mary Lindenmuth
    Recruiting Director, Engineering/Manufacturing/Operations
    Direct: 714-289-2522
    Mary@pompeo.com

    Joseph Vigil
    Senior Recruiter Associate, Lighting & Electrical Distribution
    Direct: 505-271-8383
    Joseph@pompeo.com

    Albert Moreno
    Recruiter Associate, Engineering & Operations
    Direct: 505-389-2209
    Albert@pompeo.com

    Grace Chow
    Recruiter Associate, Contract & Consulting
    Direct: 949-630-8009
    Grace@pompeo.com

    Corporate Address:
    One Executive Center
    8500 Menaul Blvd. NE, Ste A540
    Albuquerque, NM 87112

    When it comes to choosing the right candidate to join your growing team, having a well thought ...